Return to Good Road Trip with Chef-to-the-Stars Kate McAloon

Inglewood Organic are proud to team with American Chef Kate as she launches her new cook book “The Flavour of Joy”.

Be part of the experience and join us as Chef Kate shares some of her favourite organic chicken recipes in a live cooking demo.

Chef-to-the-stars Kate McAloon’s new recipe book, The Flavour of Joy

Chef Kate has had the pleasure of cooking for many high profile and celebrity clients including Gwyneth Paltrow, Kate Capshaw, Steven Spielberg, Dwayne (The Rock) Johnson, Miranda Kerr, Sheryl Crow, Megan Mullally, Nick Offerman, Courteney Cox, Patricia & David Arquette, Orlando Bloom, Meg Ryan & Carla Gugino.

Since deciding to stay in Australia Chef Kate has released her new cook book “The Flavour of Joy” and has also recently completed production of a YouTube series featuring Inglewood Organic Chicken.

We welcome you to join with Inglewood Organic In-Store in your area to meet Chef Kate, watch her in action, obtain an autographed copy of her book and to observe how our chicken is so simple to prepare and yet so absolutely delicious.

See Road Trip schedule below:

GOLD COAST

Friday 21 July
11:00AM-1:00 PM Flannery’s Benowa
3:00PM – 5:00PM Prime Specialty Meats
Saturday 22 July 12:00PM – 3:00PM Wray Organic Palm Beach

BRISBANE

Friday 28 July
11:00AM – 1:00PM Wray Organic Mount Gravatt
3:00PM – 5:00PM Kiah Organic & Wholefoods Warehouse
Saturday 29 July
10:00AM – 12:00PM Simons Gallery of Meats
1:00PM – 4:00 PM TMP Organic Butchers
Sunday 30 July
11:00AM – 2:00PM Wray Organic North Lakes
3:00PM – 5:00PM Drakes Supa IGA Samford
Tuesday 1 August 1:00PM – 3:00PM Nature’s Food Market

SUNSHINE COAST AND MALENY

Wednesday 2 August 10:00AM- 1:00PM Kunara Organic Marketplace
Saturday 5 August 11:00AM – 2:00PM IGA Maleny

TOOWOOMBA

Friday 11 August 11:00AM – 1:00PM Organic Food Market Toowoomba
Saturday 12 August 9:00AM – 11:00PM My local feast Farmer Market
Sunday 13 August 10:00AM – 1:00PM Wray Organic Toowoomba

 

 

 

Schedule for August coming soon…